Board of Governors

Dr. Ranjan R Pai
CEO MEMG, Bangalore
Mr.Rajen Padukone
MEMG, Bangalore
Dr Vinod Bhat
Vice Chancellor, MU
Dr. D. Srikanth Rao
Director MIT, Manipal
Executive Co- Chairperson (Operations)
Dr. H K Mittal
NSTEDB Govt. of India
Representative of DST
Mr. C N Raghupathi
Vice President and Head India Business Unit, Infosys
Industry Representative
Mr.Deepak Natraj
Managing Director, Member IC at Exfinity Technology Fund,
Aarin Asset Advisors LLP Bangalore
Venture Capitalist
Dr. Narayan Sabhahit
Registrar, Manipal University.
Academic Representative
Dr. Manohara Pai M M
Associate Director,Research & Consultancy, MIT, Manipal University.
Academic Representative
Mr. Nakul Beri
Director, Barclays Wealth and Investment Management
Financial Representative
Dr. A S Vasudev Rao
Adjunct Faculty, TAPMI
Academic Representative
Dr. Narasimha B Bhat
CEO, Manipal Dot net
R&D Expert
Dr. Shrihari Upadhyaya
Associate Professor, Mechanical & Manufacture Eng., MIT, Manipal

Copyright © 2014.      Manipal University Technology Business Incubator, Manipal.     All rights reserved.